Deleting Categories and Re-assigning Events

When deleting a calendar category, you have two options

  1. Delete your category and all associated events.
  2. Delete your category and re-assign events to another category.

 

Select the radio button for the appropriate action.

If you choose to “re-assign” events to another category, select which category to assign the events to then click “Re-assign”.

If you choose to delete the category and all events in that category, click the radio button and select “Delete”.

 

Still have questions?

 

Contact Our Support Team
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *